ACCT2211

Open in separate window  

Intermediate Managerial Accounting I

Class Section Dates
15337 E01 Sep. 09 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 10 to Dec. 10 - Tuesday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM

Notes: Dates: September 10 - December 10, 2019 Final: Tuesday December 10, 2019 Class time will run from 6:00-9:30pm

Class Section Dates
20963 A01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Apr. 9 - Monday, Thursday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 13 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
20964 A02 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 7 to Apr. 9 - Tuesday, Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 14 - Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Class Section Dates
20965 A03 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Apr. 8 - Monday, Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Apr. 13 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
20966 E01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 17, 2020
Delivery Status
Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 8 to Apr. 15 - Wednesday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM

Notes: Dates: January 8 - April 15, 2020 Final: Wednesday April 15, 2020 Class time will run from 6:00-9:30pm No Class February 19, 2020

Class Section Dates
25270 O01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Online Open
Class Section Dates
30253 A01 May. 04 - Aug. 14, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • May. 5 to Aug. 13 - Tuesday, Thursday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
Class Section Dates
30254 E01 May. 04 - Jun. 26, 2020
Delivery Status
Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • May. 4 to Jun. 17 - Monday, Wednesday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Jun. 22 - Monday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM

Notes: May 4 to June 22, 2020 (8 week section) Monday & Wednesday Evenings from 6:00 to 9:30 p.m. No class: May 18, 2020 Final class/exam: June 22, 2020

Class Section Dates
30255 O01 May. 04 - Aug. 14, 2020
Delivery Status
Online Open

Notes: This is an 15 week online section. May 4 - August 14, 2020