BAKG1002

Open in separate window  

Nutrition and Sanitation

Class Section Dates
10998 A01 Sep. 03 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 4 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Sep. 12 to 26 - Thursday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Sep. 13 to Nov. 29 - Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Sep. 25 - Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 2 to 10 - Wednesday, Thursday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Oct. 4 - Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Nov. 25 - Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 26 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 27 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 28 - Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Dec. 6 - Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Dec. 12 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Dec. 12 - Thursday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
Class Section Dates
10999 A02 Sep. 03 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 4 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Sep. 13 to Dec. 6 - Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Oct. 2 & 3 - Wednesday, Thursday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Dec. 2 & 3 - Monday, Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 4 & 5 - Wednesday, Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Dec. 12 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM