BAKG1005

Open in separate window  

Introduction to Decorating

Class Section Dates
11003 A01 Sep. 02 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 3 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 24 to Nov. 26 - Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Sep. 30 to Oct. 17 - Monday, Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Oct. 1 to 16 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 25 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Dec. 10 - Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 12 - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
11004 A02 Sep. 03 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 3 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 24 to Oct. 22 - Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Oct. 1 to Nov. 20 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Oct. 21 to Nov. 21 - Monday, Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 4 to 7 - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Nov. 19 & 20 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Dec. 9 - Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 12 - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM