BAKG1006

Open in separate window  

Cake and Cookie Fundamentals

Class Section Dates
11005 X01 Sep. 02 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 3 - Tuesday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Sep. 10 & 11 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 17 - Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Sep. 18 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 24 to Oct. 15 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Oct. 2 to Nov. 13 - Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Oct. 7 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Oct. 16 - Wednesday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Oct. 21 to Nov. 21 - Monday, Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Oct. 22 to Nov. 20 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 25 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Dec. 9 - Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 12 - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
11006 X02 Sep. 02 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 3 - Tuesday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Sep. 10 to Oct. 15 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 17 - Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Sep. 30 to Oct. 17 - Monday, Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Oct. 2 to Nov. 6 - Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Oct. 7 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Oct. 16 - Wednesday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Nov. 12 to 14 - Tuesday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 14 - Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
  • Dec. 10 - Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:50 AM