BAKG2001

Open in separate window  

Dessert and Pastry Making

Class Section Dates
11007 X01 Sep. 03 - Oct. 25, 2019
Delivery Status
Day, Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 3 to 20 - Tuesday - Friday: 4:00 PM - 8:50 PM
  • Sep. 4 to 6 - Wednesday - Friday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Sep. 9 to 16 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 5:50 PM
  • Sep. 10 to Oct. 18 - Tuesday - Friday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 18 - Friday: 4:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Oct. 21 - Monday: 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
  • Oct. 23 - Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 8:50 PM
Class Section Dates
11008 X02 Oct. 21 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day, Evening Full
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 24 - Thursday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Oct. 25 - Friday: 4:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Oct. 28 to Nov. 4 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 5:50 PM
  • Oct. 29 to Dec. 13 - Tuesday - Friday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 29 to Nov. 8 - Tuesday - Friday: 4:00 PM - 8:50 PM
  • Nov. 11 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 7:50 PM
  • Nov. 12 - Tuesday: 3:00 PM - 8:50 PM
  • Dec. 12 - Thursday: 4:00 PM - 8:50 PM