ENSC2312

Open in separate window  

Water Quality Monitoring and Analysis

Class Section Dates
17484 OA01 Sep. 08 - Dec. 18, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 8 - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Sep. 11 - Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Sep. 22 to Oct. 20 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 25 to Oct. 16 - Friday: 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
  • Nov. 10 to Dec. 15 - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 12 to Dec. 17 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM

Notes: All of your course activity is done online and there is no requirement to be on campus.

Class Section Dates
13851 OX01 Sep. 08 - Nov. 27, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 11 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Sep. 22 to Oct. 13 - Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Oct. 23 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Oct. 28 to Nov. 4 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Oct. 28 to Nov. 4 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 4:20 PM
  • Nov. 27 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM

Notes: Some of your coursework will be in-person, on campus and some will be done online.

Class Section Dates
13852 OX02 Sep. 08 - Nov. 27, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 11 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Sep. 22 to Oct. 13 - Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Oct. 26 to 29 - Monday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Oct. 29 to Nov. 5 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 4:20 PM
  • Nov. 5 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Nov. 27 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM

Notes: Some of your coursework will be in-person, on campus and some will be done online.