SOIL2309

Open in separate window  

Reclamation Criteria & Technology: uplands and wetlands

Class Section Dates
17485 OA01 Sep. 08 - Dec. 18, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 8 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 8 - Tuesday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Sep. 23 to Oct. 21 - Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Sep. 24 to Oct. 22 - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 11 to Dec. 16 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Nov. 13 to Dec. 18 - Friday: 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM

Notes: All of your course activity is done online and there is no requirement to be on campus.

Class Section Dates
13854 OX01 Sep. 21 - Dec. 18, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 21 to Oct. 12 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 23 - Friday: 12:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 29 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 4:20 PM
  • Nov. 9 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 4:20 PM
  • Nov. 16 to Dec. 14 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM

Notes: Some of your coursework will be in-person, on campus and some will be done online.

Class Section Dates
18810 OX02 Sep. 21 - Dec. 18, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 21 to Oct. 12 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 26 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Oct. 30 to Nov. 6 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 4:20 PM
  • Nov. 16 to Dec. 14 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM

Notes: Some of your coursework will be in-person, on campus and some will be done online.