WWWT1102

Open in separate window  

Survey and Blueprint Reading

Class Section Dates
13860 A01 Sep. 09 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 10 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Sep. 11 - Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Sep. 27 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Oct. 4 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Oct. 18 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Oct. 21 - Monday: 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Oct. 22 - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Oct. 28 - Monday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Oct. 29 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Oct. 29 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Oct. 30 - Wednesday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Oct. 31 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Nov. 5 & 6 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Nov. 18 - Monday: 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Nov. 27 - Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 3 - Tuesday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Dec. 4 - Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Dec. 4 - Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 5 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Dec. 5 - Thursday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Dec. 11 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
13861 X01 Oct. 07 - Oct. 11, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 8 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Oct. 9 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
13862 X02 Oct. 07 - Oct. 11, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 8 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 10 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
13863 X03 Oct. 07 - Oct. 11, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 9 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Oct. 10 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23553 A01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 17, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 10 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 16 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Jan. 17 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Jan. 27 - Monday: 4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Jan. 31 - Friday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Feb. 7 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Feb. 26 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Feb. 28 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 2 - Monday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Mar. 3 - Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 3 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Mar. 4 - Wednesday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 10 - Tuesday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 16 - Monday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 17 & 18 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 23 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 27 to Apr. 3 - Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 30 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Mar. 31 to Apr. 2 - Tuesday - Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 15 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23554 X01 Apr. 06 - Apr. 10, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 6 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Apr. 7 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23555 X02 Apr. 06 - Apr. 10, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 6 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 8 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23556 X03 Apr. 06 - Apr. 10, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 7 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Apr. 8 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM