WWWT1141

Open in separate window  

Wastewater Treatment Foundations

Class Section Dates
13888 A01 Oct. 28 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 30 to Nov. 1 - Wednesday, Friday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Oct. 31 - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 1 to 8 - Monday, Tuesday, Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 4 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Nov. 5 & 6 - Tuesday, Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Nov. 6 - Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 7 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Nov. 7 & 8 - Thursday, Friday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Nov. 12 - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 12 - Tuesday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Nov. 18 to 25 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Nov. 18 to 22 - Monday, Friday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Nov. 21 - Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 22 to 29 - Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 25 & 26 - Monday, Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Nov. 29 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Dec. 2 to 4 - Monday, Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Dec. 2 to 6 - Monday, Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 2 to 6 - Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Dec. 3 to 5 - Tuesday, Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Dec. 3 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Dec. 5 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Dec. 9 - Monday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Dec. 9 - Monday: 12:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Dec. 10 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Dec. 10 to 12 - Tuesday, Thursday: 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Class Section Dates
13889 X01 Nov. 11 - Nov. 29, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Nov. 13 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 14 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Nov. 19 to 26 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 20 to 27 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
13890 X02 Nov. 11 - Nov. 29, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Nov. 13 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Nov. 15 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 19 to 26 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Nov. 21 to 28 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
13891 X03 Nov. 11 - Nov. 29, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Nov. 14 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 15 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Nov. 20 to 27 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Nov. 21 to 28 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23581 A01 Mar. 02 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Mar. 5 to 12 - Tuesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Mar. 6 to 13 - Monday, Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 6 to 13 - Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Mar. 9 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 11 - Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Mar. 11 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 12 - Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 16 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Mar. 16 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Mar. 20 - Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 20 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 23 to 30 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Mar. 23 to 26 - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 27 to Apr. 3 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Apr. 6 to 8 - Monday - Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 9 - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 9 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 14 to 16 - Tuesday, Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 14 to 17 - Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Apr. 15 - Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 17 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Apr. 20 to 23 - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Apr. 20 & 21 - Monday, Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 21 to 23 - Tuesday, Thursday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Apr. 22 - Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23582 X01 Mar. 16 - Apr. 03, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Mar. 17 to 31 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Mar. 18 to Apr. 1 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23583 X02 Mar. 16 - Apr. 03, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Mar. 17 to 31 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 19 to Apr. 2 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23584 X03 Mar. 16 - Apr. 03, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Mar. 18 to Apr. 1 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Mar. 19 to Apr. 2 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM