WWWT1221

Open in separate window  

Intermediate Water Treatment

Class Section Dates
23614 A01 Feb. 24 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Feb. 24 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Feb. 26 to Mar. 4 - Monday, Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Feb. 26 to Mar. 11 - Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Feb. 28 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Feb. 28 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 2 - Monday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 6 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Mar. 9 to 13 - Monday, Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Mar. 11 - Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 13 to Apr. 3 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Mar. 18 to 20 - Wednesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Mar. 20 - Friday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Mar. 25 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Mar. 25 to Apr. 8 - Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Mar. 26 & 27 - Thursday, Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Mar. 27 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Mar. 30 to Apr. 3 - Monday, Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Mar. 30 to Apr. 6 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Apr. 6 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Apr. 14 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Apr. 14 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Apr. 20 to 23 - Monday - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 20 to 23 - Monday - Thursday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 24 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Apr. 24 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23615 X01 Mar. 30 - Apr. 17, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Mar. 31 to Apr. 7 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Apr. 1 to 8 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 15 - Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 16 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
25877 X02 Mar. 30 - Apr. 17, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Mar. 31 to Apr. 7 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 2 to 9 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Apr. 15 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 17 - Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Class Section Dates
25873 X03 Mar. 30 - Apr. 17, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 1 to 8 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Apr. 2 to 9 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 16 - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Apr. 17 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM