Intermediate Wastewater Collection

WWWT1231

  • Requisites: Prerequisite: WWWT1131.
  • Course Equivalencies:
  • Open Studies: Not Available

Explore the operation and maintenance of lift stations, sewer rehabilitation programs, record keeping, administration and maintenance organization systems. The students will be given an opportunity to discuss their industry practicum experience. Analyze wastewater collection system components using closed circuit television and manhole inspections.

View Course Outline

Upcoming Sessions

Class Section Dates
13927 A01 Sep. 03 - Oct. 11, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 3 - Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Sep. 3 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 4 to 6 - Wednesday, Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Sep. 5 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Sep. 5 - Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Sep. 6 to 13 - Friday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Sep. 9 to 12 - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Sep. 9 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Sep. 11 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Sep. 11 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Sep. 12 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 16 - Monday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Sep. 16 to 23 - Monday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Sep. 19 & 20 - Thursday, Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Sep. 19 - Thursday: 2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Sep. 20 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 23 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Sep. 27 - Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Sep. 27 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Sep. 30 to Oct. 4 - Monday, Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Sep. 30 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Oct. 4 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Oct. 7 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
13928 X01 Sep. 23 - Oct. 04, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 26 to Oct. 3 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
13929 X02 Sep. 23 - Oct. 04, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 26 to Oct. 3 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
13930 X03 Sep. 23 - Oct. 04, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 25 to Oct. 2 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
15425 X04 Sep. 23 - Oct. 04, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 25 to Oct. 2 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
15426 X05 Sep. 23 - Oct. 04, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 24 to Oct. 1 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
15427 X06 Sep. 23 - Oct. 04, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 24 to Oct. 1 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23620 A01 Jan. 06 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Feb. 3 - Monday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Jan. 6 to 9 - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Jan. 7 to 10 - Tuesday, Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Jan. 8 - Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Jan. 9 - Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Jan. 14 to 17 - Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Jan. 14 to 16 - Tuesday, Thursday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 17 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Jan. 20 to 24 - Monday, Tuesday, Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Jan. 20 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 21 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Jan. 23 - Thursday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 24 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Jan. 27 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Jan. 29 to Feb. 6 - Wednesday, Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Feb. 3 - Monday: 3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Feb. 7 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23621 X01 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 30 to Feb. 6 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23622 X02 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 30 to Feb. 6 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23623 X03 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 29 to Feb. 5 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23624 X04 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 29 to Feb. 5 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23625 X05 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 28 to Feb. 4 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23626 X06 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 28 to Feb. 4 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM