WWWT1241

Open in separate window  

Intermediate Wastewater Treatment

Class Section Dates
23627 A01 Jan. 06 - Feb. 28, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Feb. 24 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Jan. 6 to 13 - Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Jan. 6 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 8 to 10 - Wednesday, Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 10 to Feb. 7 - Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Jan. 13 to 15 - Monday, Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 14 to 16 - Tuesday, Thursday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Jan. 17 - Friday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 21 - Tuesday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 21 - Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Jan. 22 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 23 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Jan. 27 to Feb. 4 - Monday, Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
  • Jan. 27 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Feb. 3 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Feb. 7 - Friday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Feb. 10 to 14 - Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 2:00 PM - 4:50 PM
  • Feb. 12 - Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23628 X01 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 28 to Feb. 4 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Jan. 29 to Feb. 5 - Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
23629 X02 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 28 to Feb. 4 - Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 30 to Feb. 6 - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
23630 X03 Jan. 27 - Feb. 07, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 29 to Feb. 5 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Jan. 30 to Feb. 6 - Thursday: 1:00 PM - 3:50 PM