Welcome to the new NAIT.ca! We encourage you to explore the site and provide your feedback.

Continuing Education

CCTB206 - Crystal Reports Level II

Course Code

A unique identifier used at NAIT for this specific course.

Campus

The location where your NAIT courses will be held.

Course Overview

Learn how to create more advanced Crystal Reports and become proficient in the use of alerts, conditional formatting, running totals, sub reports, charts, maps, and form letters. Explore advanced formulas and apply SQL expressions and SQL database commands to reports. Formulate embedded and non-embedded web-based and Windows-based reports using the Microsoft.NET platform.

Recommended: CCTB106 Crystal Reports Level I.

Upcoming Offerings

Filter by Terms:
Section Start/End Schedule
A01 Oct. 09 - Oct. 10, 2019 Wed, Thu
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $500
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 9 & 10 - Wednesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

Section Start/End Schedule
E01 Oct. 25 - Oct. 27, 2019 Fri, Sat, Sun
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day, Evening $500
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 25 - Friday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Oct. 26 - Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 27 - Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Section Start/End Schedule
A01 Jan. 22 - Jan. 23, 2020 Wed, Thu
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $500
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 22 & 23 - Wednesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

Section Start/End Schedule
E01 Apr. 03 - Apr. 05, 2020 Fri, Sat, Sun
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day, Evening $500
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 3 - Friday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Apr. 4 - Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 5 - Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Section Start/End Schedule
A01 May. 20 - May. 21, 2020 Wed, Thu
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $500
Meeting Times:
  • May. 20 & 21 - Wednesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

*Day delivery ranges between 8 AM - 5 PM.
**Evening delivery ranges between 5 PM - 10 PM.