ACCT2206

Open in separate window  

Intermediate Financial Accounting I

Class Section Dates
15335 E01 Sep. 09 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 10 to Dec. 10 - Tuesday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM

Notes: Dates: September 10 - December 10, 2019 Final: Tuesday December 10, 2019 Class time will run from 6:00-9:30pm

Class Section Dates
20948 A01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Apr. 8 - Monday, Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Apr. 13 - Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
20949 A02 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Apr. 9 - Monday, Thursday: 12:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Apr. 13 - Monday: 12:00 PM - 1:50 PM
Class Section Dates
20950 A03 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 7 to Apr. 14 - Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Jan. 10 to Apr. 10 - Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
20951 E01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Apr. 20 - Monday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM

Notes: Dates: January 6 - April 20, 2020 Final: Monday April 20, 2020 Class time will run from 6:00-9:30pm No Class February 17, 2020

Class Section Dates
20953 O01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Online Open
Class Section Dates
30247 A01 May. 04 - Aug. 14, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • May. 5 to Aug. 13 - Tuesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
30248 E01 May. 04 - Jun. 19, 2020
Delivery Status
Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • May. 5 to Jun. 18 - Tuesday, Thursday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM

Notes: May 5 to June 18, 2020 (8 week section) Tuesday & Thursday Evenings from 6:00 to 9:30 p.m. Final class/exam: June 18, 2020

Class Section Dates
32066 E02 May. 04 - Aug. 14, 2020
Delivery Status
Evening Open
Meeting Times:
  • May. 6 to Aug. 12 - Wednesday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM

Notes: May 6 to August 12, 2020 (15 week section) Wednesday Evenings from 6:00 to 9:30 p.m. No Class: July 1, 2020 Final class/exam: August 12, 2020

Class Section Dates
30249 O01 May. 04 - Aug. 14, 2020
Delivery Status
Online Open

Notes: This is an 15 week online section. May 4 - August 14, 2020