ELTR1271

Open in separate window  

Power Electronics I

Class Section Dates
12666 A01 Sep. 03 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 4 to Dec. 11 - Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
Class Section Dates
12667 X01 Sep. 03 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 3 to Dec. 10 - Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:50 AM
  • Sep. 6 to Dec. 13 - Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Class Section Dates
12668 X02 Sep. 03 - Dec. 13, 2019
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Sep. 5 to Dec. 12 - Thursday: 12:00 PM - 1:50 PM
  • Sep. 9 to Dec. 9 - Monday: 2:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Class Section Dates
22334 A01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 10 to Apr. 24 - Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
22337 A02 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 7 to Apr. 21 - Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
22335 X01 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 8 to Apr. 22 - Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 12:50 PM
  • Jan. 10 to Apr. 24 - Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:50 AM
Class Section Dates
22336 X02 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Open
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 7 to Apr. 21 - Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:50 AM
  • Jan. 9 to Apr. 23 - Thursday: 11:00 AM - 12:50 PM
Class Section Dates
22338 X03 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 6 to Apr. 20 - Monday: 1:00 PM - 2:50 PM
  • Jan. 9 to Apr. 23 - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Class Section Dates
22339 X04 Jan. 06 - Apr. 24, 2020
Delivery Status
Day Full
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 7 to Apr. 21 - Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 12:50 PM
  • Jan. 8 to Apr. 22 - Wednesday: 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM