Welcome to the new NAIT.ca! We encourage you to explore the site and provide your feedback.

Continuing Education

CCTO330 - Microsoft Word Level III

Course Code

A unique identifier used at NAIT for this specific course.

Campus

The location where your NAIT courses will be held.

Course Overview

Learn to achieve effective, productive and innovative solutions in your work environment. You’ll learn to use a master and subdocuments. Incorporate research writing techniques including title pages, table of contents, captions, footnotes/endnotes, and indexes. Track changes made to a document. Set up columnar text. Insert pictures, shapes, WordArt, SmartArt, Clip Art, and charts into your documents. Protect and share your work and manage versions. Learn some helpful merge codes. Customize Word to increase your efficiency.

Recommended: CCT0230 Microsoft Word Level II.

Upcoming Offerings

Filter by Terms:
Section Start/End Schedule
E01 Oct. 04 - Oct. 06, 2019 Fri, Sat, Sun
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day, Evening $325
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 4 - Friday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Oct. 5 - Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM
  • Oct. 6 - Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Section Start/End Schedule
A01 Oct. 28 - Oct. 29, 2019 Mon, Tue
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $325
Meeting Times:
  • Oct. 28 & 29 - Monday, Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

Section Start/End Schedule
A01 Jan. 27 - Jan. 28, 2020 Mon, Tue
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $325
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 27 & 28 - Monday, Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

Section Start/End Schedule
E01 Apr. 03 - Apr. 05, 2020 Fri, Sat, Sun
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day, Evening $325
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 3 - Friday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Apr. 4 - Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM
  • Apr. 5 - Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Section Start/End Schedule
A01 Apr. 29 - Apr. 30, 2020 Wed, Thu
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $325
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 29 & 30 - Wednesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

*Day delivery ranges between 8 AM - 5 PM.
**Evening delivery ranges between 5 PM - 10 PM.