Welcome to the new NAIT.ca! We encourage you to explore the site and provide your feedback.

Continuing Education

CCTD110 - Adobe Photoshop Level I

Course Code

A unique identifier used at NAIT for this specific course.

Campus

The location where your NAIT courses will be held.

Course Overview

Familiarize yourself with the most popular and powerful digital photography tool available. This is the first step in learning to use Photoshop’s functions. Brighten colours, smooth skin, change backgrounds – the power is yours. Throughout the course, you’ll build a foundation of essential Photoshop skills and learn to manipulate, combine and mask digital images. You’ll create, save and edit your own images through hands-on training.

Recommended: Practical computer experience (browsing for files, using a mouse, average typing speed of 25+ wpm, navigating the World Wide Web).

Upcoming Offerings

Filter by Terms:
Section Start/End Schedule
A03 Nov. 25 - Nov. 26, 2019 Mon, Tue
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $375
Meeting Times:
  • Nov. 25 & 26 - Monday, Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

Section Start/End Schedule
E01 Jan. 03 - Jan. 05, 2020 Fri, Sat, Sun
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day, Evening $375
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 3 - Friday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • Jan. 4 - Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM
  • Jan. 5 - Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Section Start/End Schedule
A01 Jan. 15 - Jan. 16, 2020 Wed, Thu
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $375
Meeting Times:
  • Jan. 15 & 16 - Wednesday, Thursday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

Section Start/End Schedule
A02 Apr. 06 - Apr. 07, 2020 Mon, Tue
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day $375
Meeting Times:
  • Apr. 6 & 7 - Monday, Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM

Section Start/End Schedule
E01 May. 01 - May. 03, 2020 Fri, Sat, Sun
Hours Delivery Fees
14 hours Day, Evening $375
Meeting Times:
  • May. 1 - Friday: 6:00 PM - 9:50 PM
  • May. 2 - Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:50 PM
  • May. 3 - Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:50 AM

*Day delivery ranges between 8 AM - 5 PM.
**Evening delivery ranges between 5 PM - 10 PM.